top of page

"Vacation, all I've never wantedddddd..."

Here we are two weeks away from the start of college football...and I've got a one week family vacation to survive. Two young boys (even if they are my spawn) who if they're not fighting with each other are complaining. Lines at Disneyland. Many day long drives through the burning NW and California. Fuuuuun!

Anyway, if I can survive that, I'll be one week closer to what might be the greatest week of my life -- both boys finally in full time school and the first week of games.

So now I have to wait until September to post all of the TSC MUGs for week #1, and might not be able to post my lines for all of the week #1 games until then as well.

I did at least post the top recommended market plays for week #1, so there's that.


Recent posts

bottom of page